Wow!

img_3008.jpg

What an amazing evening! I believe that it was by far one of the most powerful moments at Browns Bridge Community Church. All glory to God! It was hard to hold back the tears at FOH when I got to see people worship like they did last night. And you all had a part in that. I am so proud of the environment you all help us create week in and week out… a place for God to touch people in ways they have never been touched before.

I want to thank all of our volunteers who helped make it happen. We can’t say it enough but what you do never ceases to amaze! Special thanks to Jackie and Chris who were brand new to the team and did an amazing job jumping in and filling the Stage Manager rolls.

Here are some pictures from the night. Thanks again for helping our church to Remember!

Chris

img_2998.jpg

img_2956.jpg

img_2958.jpg

4 Responses to “Wow!”

  1. What an honor it was to serve for the first time at BBCC on that evening. Chris & I both walked away knowing that we are where He wants us to be. Thanks for the opportunity.

  2. You guys are welcome! Thanks again for being a part of it!

  3. I was not there on Friday, but watching it in the review room…..i wish i would have been there

  4. Photos from easter sunday are posted on my website as well… briankphoto.com/bbcc

    We may get Chris to upload the ones from friday night….

Leave a comment